Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors

Joan Scott, President Teri Summerhays, Vice President
Lois Jones, Sec/Parliamentarian Dagmar Helgager, Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Lathrum, Membership Karen Ventura, Board Member
Andrea Reynolds, Board member  

Board of Governors

Carole Markstein Norma Nelson-Wiberg

San Pasqual Academy Liaison

Debby Syverson


Publicity Special Events Historian
Enrichment Programs Athletic Programs Hospitality
Dorm/Campus Needs Student Needs Mentors
Tee It Up For Foster Teens Teens, Jeans and Dreams



Friends of San Pasqual Academy
PO Box 8202
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Voice (858) 759 3298
Fax (619) 435 4502

Board of Directors

Friends of San Pasqual Academy is recognized as a not-for-profit 501 (c)(3) (Tax Id 20-0296623).
Contributions are tax-deductable as provided by law